Trump Statue and more

A lot of periscope users have been wondering where I purchased my trump statue from. Well guys, I made it super simple for those people who made it here. If you are on a mobile phone scroll to the bottom of my home page and I have linked it to my home page. If you are on a desktop browser it should be on the right hand side of your screen. Even if Trump was not your favorite candidate they do have a whole president line of these statues which include Hillary, Bernie, Obama and more which can also be found by clicking on the same link.

 

Leave a Reply

